New Music on Peaceful Currents Radio: April 4, 2017

We welcome artists with new music that have been added to the playlist: Michelle McLaughlin, Louis Colaiannia, Perpetual Motion, Jim Gabriel, Kelly Andrew, Erik Scott, Jennifer Defrayne, Gjermund Larsen Trio, Delyth Jenkins and Angharad Jenkins, and Anaya Music.

Check out these new albums playing on Peaceful Currents Radio